Let Others Know
×
🔍

Book My Cab AC Review

Share you Book My Cab AC reviews and help others. Also read reviews by users. You can also share your Book My Cab AC complaints and Book My Cab AC experience.



Approved

Naik sameer's Book My Cab AC Review

Very disgusting experience.. Booked a cab for guest on 13 Nov 2015 at 8 30 pm ..got a confirmation SMS at 9 30pm with details of cab driver.. But at pickup time of 10 15 pm the driver phone was switched off .. On calling the call centre the parrots said they will make arrangements and call back ..at 10 30 pm I was sent a SMS about cancellation of booking well after the pickup time .. That too conveyed via SMS not even a call .. On calling back the responsibility was pushed over to the driver .. I am still waiting for the call from the senior executive.. Very bad service of book mycab in Mumbai don't use this disgusting service provider

on 11/13/2015 12:01:10 PM  
Approved

Sunil's Book My Cab AC Review

I have never ever seen a worst cab service like that of bookmycab. My booking ID was 354787 from Kol Airport to Kankurgachi on 22nd Sept 2014. I was told that the cars are Swift Desire or Indigo manza, fitted with AC. The car which came to pick me was atleast 12 year old indigo with defective AC. The condition of cab was pathetic. It had 3 extra tyres in the boot leaving no space for luggage. The car was smelling badly and was full of dirt. The seat covers were dirty. The car did not bear a commercial registration. Its number was WB 04D 1921.

on 9/23/2014 5:00:58 AM  
Approved

Reena's Book My Cab AC Review

I would say this is the most PATHETIC and DEGRADED cab service. After taking a booking, they are least bothered about serving their customers. They have cancelled my booking twice informing me 20 minutes prior my booking time and that too on an SMS. And they don't even have courtesy to call and apologize. When I called them up to check, they themselves were confused. These people are fraud. I don't understand why these people are running this business when they can't fulfill their commitment.I have made a booking 4 days ago for today at 6am and after doing a constant follow up from last four days and getting convinced for a AC cab when they said Non AC cab is not available at the last moment; they again cancelled my booking and sent me a cancellation message at 8.30am on the booking day.

on 9/18/2014 1:26:20 AM  
Approved

Norbert Earl's Book My Cab AC Review

This is one of the most pathetic and degraded cab services that you will ever want.They are here only to fleece you.The driver's are ill mannered and the contact centre staff are very courteous when you call to book,as soon as the booking is done,they show you the level and standard that they actually come from. PLEASE BE AWARE EVEN AFTER CONFIRMATION OF AMOUT YOU WILL STILL BE ASKED TO COUGH UP LUGGAGE CHARGES,2 WAY TOLL,WAITING CHARGES,EXTRA KM CHARGES....THE LIST IS ENDLESS.

on 7/10/2014 12:02:13 AM  
Approved

Saurabh's Book My Cab AC Review

It is one of the worst cab service. Absolutely unreliable service.I have booked cab for LTT from andheri 8 Pm they give me Driver number but till 8:30 driver didn't arrived and have not picked up my phone.Above that the support center persons were fooling me by saying that we can see on GPS that cab is on my place.At around 9 when i called them they said that cab get stuck in traffic around jhu circle, if cab was stuck at jhu circle how can they say that on GPS it is showing cab on my location.They also canceled my booking without telling me anything at around 9:15 Pm.

on 6/18/2014 4:47:41 AM  

                of 2